hte for sustainable resources


PROCESSING
FEEDSTOCKS FROM
RENEWABLE & RECYCLED
MATERIALS



Possible biomass utilization pathways

Success stories from our projects



Catalyst
Synthesis

Multifold batch /
semi-batch reactors

Multifold gase phase
and trickled reactors
(x8 - x64 reactors)

Parallelized
bench scale unit
(x1 - x8)

Micro Down-Flow
reactor (MDU)

Join our next webinar!

How high throughput technology will accelerate your R&D in the conversion of renewables.

9th September 2020 - 6am (PDT), 9am (EDT), 2pm (BST), 3pm (CEST) and on-demand.

Contact us

Dr. Fabian Schneider
Business Development Manager 
T +49 (0) 62 21 74 97 - 524
E  Fabian.Schneiderhte-company.de   


Poster: Biomass to Biochemicals

Chemo-Catalytic Valorization of Biomass to Biochemicals

Poster: Bio refining & Hydrotreating

Hydrotreating & Co-Processing of Renewable Biofuels Case Study: Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)


Publication: Accelerating R&D for biofuels and biochemicals

Developing new processes to convert bio-feedstocks into drop-in biofuels with a short time to market requires efficient R&D tools.

Download